Our Sales Team

All of our associates can be reached via phone by dialing 800-575-4401 and then their extension.

Jeff Dykstra

Jeff Dykstra

Vice President
Sales & Marketing

Ext: 251
Direct: 865-293-0251
Email: j.dykstra@braxtonbragg.com

Bill Hickey

Bill Hickey

Vice President
Business Development

Ext: 200
Direct: 865-293-0200
Email: billh@braxtonbragg.com

Bill Waldrep

Bill Waldrep

Vice President
Sales Concrete

Ext: 203
Direct: 865-293-0203
Email: b.waldrep@braxtonbragg.com

Andrew Geronimo

Andrew Geronimo

Sales

Ext: 208
Direct: 865-293-0208
Cell: 865-356-0602
Email: ageronimo@braxtonbragg.com

Bill Burgess

Bill Burgess

Sales

Ext: 235
Direct: 865-293-0235

Email: b.burgess@braxtonbragg.com

Chris McKenzie

Chris McKenzie

Sales

Ext: 210
Direct: 865-293-0210
Cell: 865-809-5311
Email: c.mckenzie@braxtonbragg.com

Darrell Lynch

Darrell Lynch

Sales

Ext: 202
Direct: 865-293-0202
Cell: 865-356-4003
Email: dlynch@braxtonbragg.com

Daryl Sims

Daryl Sims

Sales

Ext: 243
Direct: 865-293-0243
Cell: 865-318-8998
Email: dsims@braxtonbragg.com

Ken Brock

Ken Brock

Sales

Ext: 218
Direct: 865-293-0218
Cell: 865-356-0618
Email: kcb@braxtonbragg.com

Lee Woodson

Lee Woodson

Sales

Ext: 205
Direct: 865-293-0205
Cell: 865-356-0753
Email: lwoodson@braxtonbragg.com

Michael King

Michael King

Sales

Ext: 232
Direct: 865-293-0232
Cell: 865-356-2492
Email: mking@braxtonbragg.com

Todd "TJ" Johnson

Todd "TJ" Johnson

Sales

Ext: 207
Direct: 865-293-0207
Cell: 865-356-5187
Email: todd.johnson@braxtonbragg.com

Todd Chapman

Todd Chapman

Sales

Ext: 206
Direct: 865-293-0206
Cell: 865-356-0164
Email: tchapman@braxtonbragg.com